Coosea laboratory
Date : 2017-05-24
lab

Equiped Prize test laboratory with First-class Test Equipment. We will test every function for each model of mobile phone in our test laboratory before release.

RF laboratory is able to block outside signal and to guarantee test data is accuracy and stability.RF laboratory equip with hi-tech test equipment is called CMW500.CMW500 is able to test 2G/3G/4G function and WIFI/BT/GPS function.Our RF laboratory is able to conduct, as well as to do the coupling test. Our RF laboratory is also able to let call, surf internet and WIFI/GPS function reach best state with ability of GPS and call function debugging

Baseband laboratory is able to test completeness of power source and signal. Equip baseband laboratory with advanced digital Tektronix oscilloscope DPO 5204B and its also able to test the signal quality of USB, camera, LCD and so on.CPS300 Current clamp can test current of high speed charging and meanwhile it won’t disturb impedance of path.BAT-700 is able to draw the curve chart of discharge.

Equiped audio laboratory with sound attenuator, AP525 and other audio test equipments. Anechoic chamber can block the sound from outside and AP525 can analyze electrical signal and acoustic signal. Our laboratory now is able to analyze Frequency Response, distortion and impedance and F0 of electroacoustic components, chipsets and HIFI electrical signal. And also can test Frequency Response and distortion of phone speaker box. All these process will guarantee the quality of audio electrical signal, acoustic signal, Electroacoustic components and mechanical acoustic cavity.

酷赛实验室
日期 : 2017-05-24
lab

酷赛集团拥有完善的实验室,各项手机的可靠性测试设备一应俱全,保证我们每一款手机都能接受完整的测试。

射频实验室,可以隔离外面信号干扰,保证了测试和调试数据的的准确性和稳定性。设备具备2G/3G/4G以及WIFI/BT/GPS的测试能力,有最先进的CMW500等综合测试仪;既支持传导又有耦合测试能力,能分析GPS干扰和通话干扰等能力,使手机通话上网,WIFI/GPS导航性能最优。

基带实验室,用途是测试电源和信号的完整性。有高端数字示波器泰克DPO 5204B,可测试USB、摄像头、屏等高速信号的质量;CPA300电流钳可以测试快充电流,同时不影响通路的阻抗。BAT-700可精确描绘电池的放电曲线。

音频实验室,(英文AUDIO LAB)有消音箱、AP525等音频测试设备。消音箱隔离外部声干扰,AP525可以做电信号及声信号分析。目前既能对电声器件频响、失真及阻抗、F0做测试分析,又能对整机喇叭频响及失真做评估,还可以进行芯片、HIFI等电信号分析。为音频电信号、声信号,电声器件、结构腔体的评估与优化提供了保障。